The Board of Directors of the Ashland Farmers Market is happy to announce the winners of the first ever AFM 2017 Scholarship.

We congratulate Cailan O’Leary & Olivia Francis-Anspach.  Best of luck to these young women as they embark on new adventures in college.

Olivia Francis-Anspach, 2017 AHS Graduate and recipients of AFM scholarship.